Joel Jerome - Super Flower Blood Moon - Digital

Joel Jerome - Super Flower Blood Moon - Digital

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

 “Behind-the-Scenes Indie King” - LA Weekly 

“Joe Cocker conjuring single filled with organ, shakers, gospel-style vocals” - SPIN


LA’s multi-talented Mexican-American songwriter, performer and producer, Joel Jerome has announced his full-length Dangerbird Records debut, Super Flower Blood Moon, due out May 18. The folk-pop collection’s sonic influences span Beach Boys, Fleet Foxes, & Guided by Voices while paying homage to the music of his parents – Mexican pop artists such as Roberto Carlos, Nelson Ned and Camilos Sesto. 

Item is in pre-order and will start shipping on or around May 13th, 2022.



1. When You Land

2. Time To Be Quiet

3. Falling Star

4. Don't Forget About Me

5. I Know It's Late

6. Give It Up

7. Nobody Like You

8. We Made It Home

9. All Night Stand

10. Walk On By

11. Everybody Come On